Barack and Good Times, Babies

Obama kissing baby WPFB

Yeah, this is a video post.  I was editing a video for a song from Stargate Universe just to give it a visual base to post it and decided “I should just use some pics and video clips of President Obama.  ‘Cos we all miss the guy and it’ll do us good.

Well, I kind of did it so it outshines the song.  So, this is about the video I made about President Obama.  Enjoy the nice music that plays alongside it.  It’s “All My Days” by Alexi Murdoch.  From 2009.  ‘Cos I’m old school like that, yo.

Leave a Reply

